2017 Book Tour!

Hello Friends!

Below are ALL the details for my upcoming Be Brave Little One book Tour happening October 1st - 15th, 2017. 

The book is available for purchase here — and where books are sold. 

Given my own journey with epilepsy, it's especially exciting to me to use my newest book about courage to help bring awareness to two local chapters of the Epilepsy Foundation — Northern California AND Minnesota

Everything you need to know is below! 

I hope to see you at one of my many stops along the way! 

Love, Marianne

Sunday, October 1, 2017: Barnes and Noble, 5353 Almaden Expressway Bldg. B, San Jose, CA 95120 IN-STORE READING @ 2:00pm. Link to event here:  

Sunday, October 1 - Friday, October 6, 2017: BN.com online Book Fair to benefit NorCal Epilepsy Foundation. Click here for ordering instructions. 


Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Hicklebees, San Jose, CA 95125.  School Visits.

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: “Finding your Brave” MOPS Meeting @ 7:00pm, New North Church, San Bruno, CA.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017:  The Reading Bug, San Carlos, CA 94070. School Visits. 

Thursday, October 5, 2017: “Finding your Brave” MOPS Meeting @ 9:30AM, Central Peninsula Church, Foster City, CA.Fir

Friday, October 6, 2017: Books, Inc., Santa Clara, CA 95054. School Visits.

Saturday, October 7, 2017: Books, Inc.2712 Augustine Dr #120, Santa Clara, CA 95054 IN-STORE READING @ 2:00pm. Link to event here

Monday, October 9, 2017: Barnes and Noble, 3230 Galleria, Edina, MN 55435 IN-STORE READING @ 4:00pm. Link to event here

Monday, October 9 - Saturday, October 14, 2017: BN.com online Book Fair to benefit The Epilepsy Foundation of MinnesotaClick here for ordering instructions. 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017:   The Novel Neighbor, 7905 Big Bend Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63119. IN-STORE READING @ 6:30PM. Link to event here.

 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017: The Novel Neighbor, 7905 Big Bend Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63119. School Visits. 

Thursday, October 12, 2017: Blue Marble Books, Fort Thomas, KY. School Visits. 

Friday, October 13, 2017: Anderson's Bookshop, 26 S. LaGrange Road, LaGrange, IL 60525. School Visits. 

Saturday, October 14, 2017: Anderson's Bookshop, 26 S. LaGrange Road, LaGrange, IL 60525 IN-STORE READING @ 2:00pm. Link to event here